Lirik Lagu Vintersea Befallen

Vintersea BefallenLirik lagu Vintersea Befallen.Bisa Juga cari lirik lagu Chord kunci gitar di

Vintersea Befallen Fire Burns Upon the Earth Death befallen on the Spawn

Artist: Vintersea
Title: Befallen


 Upon the
 One broken nation
 under the sun
 All of our hope
 has come undone
 Death befallen on the Spawn
 Their naked hearts will carry on
 We were built into the eye of desecration
 Our feeble minds will crumble at the end of day
 The weak among us will be splintered from our stasis
 Our hollow roots will decay
 For the sick
 For the broken
 We carry on
 For the voiceless
 Without a name
 A wretched shame
 Here comes the rest of all our lives
 We’ll forge our path with no more lies
 We are the spirit manifest
 Undying will burns in our chest
 Come to Me
 Relinquish Everything